Skip to main content

Satyrykon Competition 2015 // Special Prize

„All the winners of this year’s Satyrykon special prizes have already been announced. Legnica journalists gathered today to award for the 23rd time their award in the name of Andrzej Waligórski. This year’s winner is Katarzyna Księżopolska for her work “Pure enthusiasm”.” -> link

Leave a Reply